3MT - Congratulations to 2021 Winners!

3MT - Congratulations to 2021 Winners!

Date : 10 May 2021

Reported by : Muhammad Afif Husman

Category : News


ODDPG and PGSA KOE committee would like to announce the winners for 3MT KOE 2021

First place: Avicenna (Manufacturing and Materials Engineering)

Second place: Nurul Liyana binti Lukman Hekiem (Electrical and Computer Engineering)

Third place: Mohammed Abdullah Abbas Yahya Gaber (Manufacturing and Materials Engineering)

Congratulations to all participants for participating 3MT KOE competition this year and specially to the winners of 3MT 2021.

and see you next year for 3MT KOE 2022!