Three Minute Thesis (3MT) Competition 2019

Three Minute Thesis (3MT) Competition 2019

Tarikh : 03 May 2019

Dilaporkan Oleh : Zaharin Zakaria

Kategori : News



Kulliyyah of Medicine (KOM) would like to congratulate our students who participated in 3MT 2019 Competition  held recently.


The winners will represent the University at the National Level  competition this coming June.

First winner

Name: Dr. Wan Fatein Nabiela Wan Omar

Title: DNA Methylation in Essential Hypertension in Young Adults

Third winner

Name: Dr. Shahida Saharudin

Title: Chronic Organic Arsenic Induced Liver Structural Damage


Congratulations again