DAR AL-HIKMAH LIBRARY

DAR AL-HIKMAH LIBRARY

Home

Contact Info

Dar al-Hikmah Library (Central)
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
P.O Box 10, 50728
Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Phone: 
1) 03-6421 4825 (Circulation Counter)
2) 03-6421 4815 (Readers Advisory Desk)
Fax : 03-6421 4855
Email: library@iium.edu.my
Opening Hours:
Mon - Thu (9:00am - 5:00pm)
Fri (Closed at 12:30am - 2:30pm)
Sat/Sun/Public Holiday
(Closed)

Syed Muhammad Naquib al-Attas Library (SMNA Library)
The International Institute of Islamic Thought and Civilisation (ISTAC)
No.24 Jalan Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin
Taman Duta, 50480
Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Phone: 03-62073430
Fax : 03-62073478
Opening Hours:
Mon - Thu (8:30am - 5:00pm)
Fri (Closed at 12:30am - 2:30pm)
Sat/Sun/Public Holiday (Closed)

Dar al-Hikmah Library Kuantan
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah, Bandar Indera Mahkota,
25200 Kuantan,
Pahang Darul Makmur, Malaysia.
Customer Service Librarians: 09-570 4187/4207
Tel : 09-570 3456/4180
Opening Hours:
Mon - Fri (9:00am - 6:00pm)
Sat/Sun/Public Holiday (Closed)

Dar al-Hikmah Library,
Centre for Foundation Studies
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
26300 Gambang, Pahang Darul Makmur, Malaysia.
Tel: 09-518 3476
Opening Hours:
Mon - Fri (9:00am - 6:00pm)
Sat/Sun/Public Holiday
(Closed)

Pagoh Edu Hub Shared-Fac
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
Pagoh Edu Hub KM,
Bangunan Perpustakaan Gunasama,
Seksyen Projek Khas, Hab Pendidikan Tinggi Pagoh,
Bahagian Pembangunan,
Kementerian Pengajian Tinggi,
Jalan Edu Hub Gunasama 6,
KM.1, Jalan Panchor,
84600, Pagoh, Muar,
Johor Darul Takzim.
Library Customer Services Counter: 06-974 2431/2448/2425
Opening Hours:
Sun - Thu (9:00am - 6:00pm)
Fri/Sat/Public Holiday
(Closed)

Hit Counter by Digits

visitors since 05/03/2018

Last updated : 29th Nov. 2021


Home


 

 

GENERAL LINES (GOMBAK)
READER'S ADVISORY DESK
Tel: 03-6421 4815
CIRCULATION COUNTER
(Clearance, Membership etc)
Tel: 03-6421 4825
Email: library@iium.edu.my
GOMBAK CAMPUS
KENMS, IIiBF, CPS
Mdm. Siti Hawa Darus. Tel: 03 - 6421 4810
Email: hawa@iium.edu.my
KIRKHS
Mdm. Zahila. Tel: 03-6421 2811
Email: zahila@iium.edu.my
CELPAD, INHART
Mdm. Wan Salwati. Tel: 03-6421 3858
Email: salwati@iium.edu.my
KAED, KICT
Mdm. Zalirawati. Tel: 03-6421 3854
Email: ira_anita@iium.edu.my
KOE
Mdm. Engku Norulizati. Tel: 03-6421 3849
Email: nuruliza@iium.edu.my
KOED
Sr. Faizah Shahbudin. Tel: 03-6421 5419
Email: faizahs@iium.edu.my
AIKOL
Mdm. Tuan Safa'at. Tel: 03-6421 3869
Email: tuansafa@iium.edu.my

 

SMNA LIBRARY
Br. Fazli Bin Omar. Tel: 03-64211261
Email: ofazli@iium.edu.my
KUANTAN CAMPUS
CIRCULATION COUNTER
(Clearance, Membership etc)
Br Iskhandar. Tel: 09-570 4187
Email: isadnan@iium.ed.my
KON, KOM
Sr. Rosyidah. Tel: 09-570 4190
Email: rosyidah@iium.edu.my
KOS, KOP
Mdm. Siti Nor. Tel: 09-570 4188
Email: nors@iium.edu.my
KAHS, KOD
Sr. Nurusy Syahidah. Tel: 09-570 4185
Email: nurusyahidah@iium.edu.my

KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT
Mdm. Maznah. Tel: 03-6421 5726
Email: maznahz@iium.edu.my
REPOSITORIES (IREP)
Sr. Sakinah. Tel: 03-6421 5717
Email: ksakinah@iium.edu.my
RESEARCH DATA & COPYRIGHT
Sr. Irni. Tel: 03-6421 3837
Email: irni@iium.edu.my

PAGOH EDU HUB SHARED-FAC
Br. Muhammad Aiman. Tel: 06-974 2425
Email: muhdaiman@iium.edu.my
CFS GAMBANG
Br. Faizal Hazri Tel: 09-5183 400 ext. 3477
Email: faizalhazri@iium.edu.my





View all QR Codes

icon icon
Access Springer E-books
Access online databases via EZProxy
Copyright law: A sharing Session
Core: The largest open access
Merging Author Profiles in Scopus
MLJ cases: Lexis Advance Malaysia
Find More videos
Arabic Journals
E-Books
How to?
IIUM Journals
IIUM Digital Manuscripts
IIUM Student Repository (Thesis)
Inter-Library Loan
Library Clearance
Library Membership
Open Access Resources
Online databases
Research Guide
User Education (Library Skills Class)